hy Technologies

Technology Partner for Innovation

  • Software Solutions

    We offer two software- and database solutions, the Ecosystem Manager and SPACBook, as Software-as-a-Service (SaaS).

  • Consulting Tools

    Modern consulting is empowered by AI and software. That’s why we provide a range of data processing and automation tools for our colleagues at hy Consulting.

  • Custom Software

    Using our extensive tech repertoire, we build custom software solutions as well as matchmaking platforms and business intelligence tools.

  • Questions?

    We would be delighted to tell you more about our services in development, consulting and analysis in a personal conversation; whether virtually or in our Berlin office.

    Contact

Products

hy Technologies offers the Ecosystem Manager and SPACBook as SaaS.

Both products can be used immediately, are easy to integrate and can be adapted to the needs of our customers on request. We directly integrate additional data sources or connect existing solutions.

  • Ecosystem Manager

    With over 2 million startups in its database, collaboration features, a stage gate processes for due diligence, AI-powered search, and 400 news sources the Ecosystem Manager is the go-to tool for scouting in corporate innovation. Learn more

    Request Demo

  • SPACBook

    Our database for Special Purpose Acquisition Companies (SPACs) contains 23,000 daily updated data points, providing a comprehensive overview of the European SPAC landscape. Extensive information on sponsors, management, targets and PIPE investors is tightly interlinked, all for simplified research. Learn more

    Request Demo

Customized software for your organization

hy Technologies uses a proprietary tech stack of software components that have already proven themselves in various projects and form the basis of our custom solutions. In this way, hy Technologies manages to develop in reliable, short cycles and to push the individual requirements of the project.

Machine-learning-based big data analytics are regularly at the heart of hy’s work. In past projects, hy Technologies developed, among other things, a platform for market intelligence, a data pipeline for patent documents, and a service for processing files from the US SEC. 

In order to carry projects successfully into the organization, hy Technologies is seamlessly integrates into the work of our colleagues from consulting. Similarly, the work of the entire hy team is embedded in the existing structures of the customer, resulting in efficient and harmonious collaboration.

Do you have a project idea?

Tell us about it

Past Projects
hy Technologies analyzed selected labor markets for an Asian fashion retailer. Movements and distributions of professionals were examined based on job postings.
Asian Fashion Retailer
Past Projects
In this project, hy Technologies enriched startup profiles with social media data on the founders' backgrounds and built an interactive tool to explore diverse industries.
German Construction Company
Past Projects
In this project, hy Technologies used artificial intelligence to read chemical properties from patents. From data annotation tools for an Active Learning approach to training the models and displaying the results, hy Technologies built every part of the process.
German Heavy Industry Company

In-house Tooling

The right tools for consulting

“At hy Technologies, we develop software for our consulting colleagues and build solutions for them that are not available on the market. No matter if it is about analyzing data, automating processes or communicating results, with our proprietary tech stack the consultants always have the right tool at their disposal. Here, as in customer projects and our own products, we use modern technologies, artificial intelligence and best practices from data science and software development. In this way, we can help our colleagues make the decisive difference.”

-Kris Laumann
Product Manager at hy Technologies

Contact us now



    Become part of our team

hy Technologies

Technologiepartner für Innovation

  • Software Lösungen

    Wir bieten zwei Software- und Datenbanklösungen, den Ecosystem Manager und SPACBook, als Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) an.

  • Consulting Tools

    Moderne Beratung wird durch KI und Software gestärkt. Deshalb stellen wir für unsere Kolleg:innen bei hy Consulting eine Reihe an Tools zur Datenverarbeitung und Automatisierung bereit.

  • Custom Software

    Mithilfe unseres umfangreichen Tech Repertoires bauen wir individuelle Software Lösungen sowie Matchmaking Plattformen und Business Intelligence Tools.

  • Noch Fragen?

    Zu unseren Leistungen im Bereich Entwicklung, Beratung und Analyse erzählen wir Ihnen gerne mehr im persönlichen Gespräch; egal ob virtuell oder in unserem Berliner Büro.

    Kontakt

Produkte

hy Technologies bietet den Ecosystem Manager und SPACBook als SaaS an.

Beide Produkte sind unmittelbar einsetzbar, leicht integrierbar und können auf Wunsch an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden angepasst werden. Ohne Weiteres binden wir zusätzliche Datenquellen ein oder schließen bestehende Lösungen an.

  • Ecosystem Manager

    Mit über 2 Millionen Startups in der Datenbank, Collaboration Features, Stage Gate Prozessen für Due Diligence, KI-gestützter Suche und 400 Nachrichtenquellen ist der Ecosystem Manager das Tool für Scouting in Corporate Innovation. Mehr erfahren

    Demo Anfragen

  • SPACBook

    Unsere Datenbank für Special Purpose Acquisition Companies (SPACs) enthält 23.000 tagesaktuelle Datenpunkte und bietet so einen umfassenden Überblick über die europäische SPAC-Landschaft. Umfangreiche Informationen zu Sponsoren, Management, Targets und PIPE Investoren sind, ganz im Sinne einer vereinfachten Recherche, eng untereinander verknüpft. Mehr erfahren

    Demo Anfragen

Maßgeschneiderte Software für Ihre Organisation

hy Technologies nutzt einen eigens entwickelten Tech-Stack aus Softwarekomponenten, die sich bereits in diversen Projekten bewährt haben und die Basis unserer Custom Lösungen bilden. So schafft es hy Technologies in planungssicheren, kurzen Zyklen zu entwickeln und die individuellen Anforderungen des Projekts umzusetzen.

Machine-Learning-gestützte Analysen großer Datenmengen stehen regelmäßig im Zentrum von hy’s Arbeit. In vergangenen Projekten entwickelte hy Technologies unter anderem eine Plattform für Market Intelligence, eine Datenpipeline für Patentdokumente und einen Service zur Verarbeitung von Akten der US-Behörde SEC. 

Um Projekte erfolgreich in die Organisation zu tragen, gliedert sich die Arbeit von hy Technologies sowohl technisch als auch organisatorisch nahtlos in die Arbeit der Kolleg:innen aus dem Consulting ein. Ähnlich bettet sich die Arbeit des gesamten hy Teams in die bestehenden Strukturen des Kunden ein, sodass eine effiziente und auch harmonische Kollaboration entsteht.

Sie haben eine Projektidee?

Erzählen Sie uns davon

Vergangene Projekte
In diesem Projekt nutzte hy Technologies künstliche Intelligenz um chemische Eigenschaften aus Patenten auszulesen. Von Tools zur Datenannotation für einen Active Learning Ansatz über das Training der Modelle bis zur Darstellung der Ergebnisse baute hy Technologies jeden Teil des Prozesses.
Deutscher Industriekonzern
Vergangene Projekte
hy Technologies reicherte in diesem Projekt Startup-Profile mit Social Media Daten zum Hintergrund der Gründer an und baute ein interaktives Tool zur Erkundung diverser Branchen.
Deutscher Baukonzern
Vergangene Projekte
hy Technologies analysierte ausgewählte Arbeitsmärkte in für einen asiatischen Modehändler. Bewegungen und Verteilungen wurden anhand von Stellenausschreibungen untersucht.
Asiatischer Modehändler

In-house Tooling

Das richtige Werkzeug für die Beratung

“Wir bei hy Technologies entwickeln Software für die Kolleg:innnen in der Beratung und bauen ihnen Lösungen, die am Markt nicht verfügbar sind. Egal, ob es darum geht Daten zu analysieren, Prozesse zu automatisieren oder Ergebnisse zu kommunizieren, mit dem proprietären Tech-Stack steht den Berater:innen immer das richtige Werkzeug zur Verfügung. Wir nutzen hier, wie auch bei Kundenprojekten und eigenen Produkten, moderne Technologien, künstliche Intelligenz und Best-Practices aus Data Science und Softwareentwicklung. So können wir den Kolleg:innen helfen, den entscheidenden Unterschied zu machen.”

-Kris Laumann
Product Manager bei hy Technologies

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen